The 2012 CYSA Board of Directors
Office Officer Phone Number Email
President Phil Regan 978-250-5984 president@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Vice President John Emerson vice_president@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Secretary Wendy Batchelder secretary@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Treasurer Alex Hardy 781-962-9666 treasurer@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Registrar Gwen Sandilands 978-251-3302 registrar@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Boys Travel Director Chuck Babcock 978-251-3249 boys_travel@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Girls Travel Director Steve Schiefen 978-251-5278 girls_travel@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Intramural Director Jeff Yuhas 617-699-8327 intramural@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
U5/U6 Director Pete Majeski U6@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Referee Director Mike Matthews 978-454-0921 referees@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Training Director Scott O’Connor training@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Information Director Mitch Hayes 781-858-6878 information@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Field Manager OPEN field_manager@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Equipment Manager Joe Hennessey equipment_manager@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Fundraising Director Mary Jo Sullivan 978-618-0897 fundraising@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Last Modified: 3Jan2013 13:13:00