The 2012 CYSA Board of Directors
Office Officer Phone Number Email
President Phil Regan 978-250-5984
Vice President John Emerson
Secretary Wendy Batchelder
Treasurer Alex Hardy 781-962-9666
Registrar Gwen Sandilands 978-251-3302
Boys Travel Director Chuck Babcock 978-251-3249
Girls Travel Director Steve Schiefen 978-251-5278
Intramural Director Jeff Yuhas 617-699-8327
U5/U6 Director Pete Majeski
Referee Director Mike Matthews 978-454-0921
Training Director Scott O’Connor
Information Director Mitch Hayes 781-858-6878
Field Manager OPEN
Equipment Manager Joe Hennessey
Fundraising Director Mary Jo Sullivan 978-618-0897
Last Modified: 3Jan2013 13:13:00