Website Manager

Chelmsford Youth Soccer Association

Chelmsford Youth Soccer Association

Current Board of Directors

Office   Officer   Phone Number   Email
President   Jim McNally       [email protected]
Vice President   Joe Boucher       VicePresident@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Secretary   Laura Napiorkowski       Secretary@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Treasurer   Colleen Hicks       Treasurer@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Registrar   Gwen Sandilands   978-251-3302   Registrar@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Boys Travel Director   Joseph Pajak
      BoysTravel@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Girls Travel Director   Rob Fragala
     GirlsTravel@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Intramural Director   Ryan Hathaway  
  Intramural@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Clinic Director   Lindsay Marino       Clinic@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Referee Director   Kayode Michael Arimoro
 
  Referees@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Training Director   Alex Melville  
  Training@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Information Director   Joe Boucher
  978-563-9090
  Information@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Field Manager   John Emerson       FieldManager@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Equipment Manager   Hillary Case  
  Equipment@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Fundraising Director
  Sarah Van Blarcom
 
  Fundraising@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Member at Large     MAL1@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Member at Large   Abby Berry
      MAL2@ChelmsfordYouthSoccer.com
Copyright © 2024 Chelmsford Youth Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In