Chelmsford Youth Soccer Association

Current Board of Directors

Office   Officer   Phone Number   Email
President   Mike Matthews   978-225-0910   president@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Vice President   Steve Schiefen   978-710-4759   vice_president@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Secretary   Mike Fortier   978-995-5451    secretary@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Treasurer   Alex Hardy   781-962-9666   treasurer@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Registrar   Gwen Sandilands   978-251-3302   registrar@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Boys Travel Director   Lynn Carmel
  978-256-2023   boys_travel@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Girls Travel Director   Chuck Babcock
  978-251-3249
  girls_travel@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Intramural Director   Jennifer Hughes  
  intramural@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Clinic Director   Joseph Pajak
      U6@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Referee Director   James Jordan
    referees@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Training Director  

Steve Schiefen (acting)

 
  training@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Information Director   Hani AlDayaa   978-256-3082   information@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Field Manager   John Emerson       field_manager@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Equipment Manager   Joe Boucher   978-251-2225
  equipment@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Fundraising Director
  Brigit Shea
 
  fundraising@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Member at Large, Fundraising   Margo Quin       fundraising@chelmsfordyouthsoccer.com
Member at Large   Scott O'Oconnor